跳至产品信息
1 / 5

Dandydill Way

儿童天然野山楂果洗发水 200ml (压泵款)

儿童天然野山楂果洗发水 200ml (压泵款)

常规价格 £19.25 GBP
常规价格 促销价 £19.25 GBP
促销 售罄
含税费。

Dandydill Way洗发水 

将满载安心的温和洗发水带入您孩子的头发日常护理中!温和清洁头发,不会使头皮干燥。我们新款的压泵式包装,使用更方便,让清洗幼儿的头发变得轻松简单。适合所有发质,令头发柔软、有光泽且易于梳理。专为儿童敏感的头皮和娇嫩的头发而设计。 采用来自大自然的纯净温和成分,不含硫酸盐、有机硅和精油。 含有富含抗氧化成分的野生山楂果提取物。 温和、pH 平衡的配方,100% 天然香料。

如何使用

在湿发上涂抹少量(短发用 1 个泵/次,长发用 2 个泵/次)。 轻轻按摩头皮,产生丰富的泡沫,然后用温水彻底冲洗。如果头发较长,可以试试我们的儿童护发素。

关于产品成分

含有97.4% 的天然植物衍生成分,包括野生山楂果提取物、天然保湿成分和100% 天然香料等,温和的配方更呵护皮肤的天然 pH 平衡。经专家检测和批准和批准,适用于的儿童。不含:硫酸盐, SLES, SLS, 聚乙二醇,乙氧基化物,甲基异噻唑啉酮,硅,对羟基苯甲酸酯,酒精,合成香料,着色剂和精油等。用最温和的食品级防腐剂,确保我们的产品在打开后持续保质。点击这里查看完整的成分列表。

查看完整详细信息

Back to shop
Wild Hawthorn Berry Shampoo 200ml Pump Dispenser
Wild Hawthorn Berry Shampoo 200ml Pump Dispenser Wild Hawthorn Berry silicone free Shampoo for sensitive scalp, white box with Dandydill Way design. Wild Hawthorn Berry Shampoo 200ml Pump Dispenser Wild Hawthorn Berry Shampoo 200ml Pump Dispenser Wild Hawthorn Berry Shampoo 200ml Pump Dispenser

Wild Hawthorn Berry Shampoo 200ml Pump Dispenser

£18.00

Shampoo the Dandydill Way 

Bring bottled sunshine into your children's hair care routine! Gently cleanse their hair without drying the scalp. Our new easy to use pump pack makes washing young children's hair a breeze. Suitable for all hair types. Leaves hair soft, shiny and manageable. Specially formulated for children's sensitive scalp and delicate hair. Pure and mild, sustainable ingredients derived from nature. Made without sulphate, silicone and essential oils. Contains botanical extract of antioxidant rich wild hawthorn berry. Mild, pH-balanced formula with 100% natural fragrance. 

how to use

Apply a small amount (1 pump for short hair, 2 for longer hair) to wet hair. Gently massaging the scalp work into a rich lather. Rinse thoroughly with warm water. On longer hair follow with our children's conditioner.

about our ingredients

Contains wild grown hawthorn fruit extract and gentle, coconut based cleansing ingredients. 100% natural fragrance. 97.4% natural and plant derived ingredients. Dermatologically tested and approved for children. Gentle and mild formulations respect and protect the skin's natural pH balance. FREE from sulphate, SLES, SLS, PEG, ethyoxylate, MIT, silicone, paraben, alcohol, synthetic fragrance, colouring and essential oils. The mildest and gentlest food grade preservatives keep our products safe once opened. Click here for the complete list of ingredients.

MY BAG

  • Your bag is empty.